2018 District Meetings

Friday, January 26 - Northwinds Banquet Hall, 1103 N. Main St., Marion

Friday, February 2 - Reuland’s Conference Center, 630 Chippewa St., Minocqua

Saturday, February 3 - Potawatomi Carter Casino, 620 HWY 32, Carter

Friday, February 9 - Comfort Suites/Royal Ridges Conference Center, HWY 23 West, Ripon

Saturday, February 10 - Three Guys and a Grill East, N8350 County Road J, Elkhart Lake

Friday, February 16 - Quality Inn, 1345 Business Park Rd., Mineral Point

Saturday, February 17 - Chula Vista Resort, 2501 River Road, Wisconsin Dells

Friday, February 23 - The MARC, 3177 French Rd., De Pere

Saturday, February 24- American Legion Post 73, 6 Boon Blvd., Neillsville

Friday, March 2 - Juneau Community Center, 500 Lincoln Dr., Juneau

Saturday, March 3 - 841 Brewhouse, 841 W. Milwaukee St., Whitewater

Friday, March 9 - Lakewoods Resort & Lodge, 21540 CTH M, Cable

Saturday, March 10 - Das Lach Haus, Elm St. (HWY 63), Cumberland

Friday, March 23 - Three Bears Resort, 701 Yogi Circle, Warrens

Saturday, March 24 - The Florian Gardens Conference Center, 2340 Lorch Ave. Eau Claire

Click here to register.


2017 Convention Materials 

Transportation Aids Cost Munual - GTA Information - Upcoming Dates - GTA

The Uniform Dwelling Code and the Department of Safety and Professional Services - DSPS

Attracting Millennials

Public Notices

An Aging Workforce: Challenges and Solutions

Road Life Cycle Budget Scenarios

Long Range Road Maintenance and Reconstruction Budget Forecasting

Sample Survey Letter for Budget Forecasting

Elections

Powerful Employment Models Deliver Bottom Line Results


Now Available! 

Click HERE to order your copy today!

 

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 19, 2018, Mon 07:30pm
Feb 21, 2018, Wed 07:00pm
Feb 21, 2018, Wed 07:00pm
Feb 22, 2018, Thu 07:30pm
Feb 26, 2018, Mon 08:00pm
Feb 26, 2018, Mon 07:00pm
Feb 28, 2018, Wed 07:30pm
March
Mar 01, 2018, Thu 07:00pm