Home : Personnel Directory : Committees : WTA Board of Directors
WTA Board of Directors



John Piechowski
Director
HHF32@centurytel.net
920-566-2855
Town of Warren, Waushara County
W3990 State Road 21 East
Red Granite, WI 54970
image
Lee Engelbrecht
President
bengelbrecht@tm.net
920-755-4042
Town of Two Creeks, Manitowoc County
4928 Two Creeks Road
Two Rivers, WI 54241
image
Betty Manson
toply@centurytel.net
608-462-5034
Town of Pymouth, Juneau County
W9902 State Road 82
Elroy, WI 53929-9453
image
Sharon Folcey
Director
folcey@centurytel.net
(608) 269-8463
Town of Leon, Monroe County
20686 Jameson Road
Sparta, WI 54656
image
Richard Gimler
Director
wttnchair@gmail.com
920-261-2964
Town of Watertown, Jefferson County
N8729 River Road
Watertown, WI 53094
image
Lester Lewis
Director
plumb67fun@tds.net
(715) 785-7276
Town of Molitor, Taylor County
N5664 Division Drive
Medford, WI 54451-8835
image
Terrence McMahon
Secretary
Lazyhorse@wi.net
262-878-2981
Town of Yorkville, Racine County
18114 52nd Road
Union Grove, WI 53182
image
Marilyn K Bhend
Director
marilyn.bhend@gmail.com
715-581-7006
Town of Johnson, Marathon County
1961 County Road A
Athens, WI 54111
image
Kevin Koth
Director
kothkkjjj@gmail.com
715-612-8124
Town of Bradley, Lincoln County
N8984 Crass Rd.
Tomahawk, WI 54487
image
Arlyn Helm
Director
ahelm@barronelectric.com
715-766-2155
Town of Springbrook, Washburn County
N7932 Chappell Road
Springbrook, WI 54875
image
Steve Dickinsen
srcasfarm@gmail.com
715-533-3360
Town of Garfield, Jackson County
W16502 County Road B
Osseo, WI 54758
image
Gerald Derr
ghderr@frontier.com
608-575-3407
Town of Bristol, Dane County
1595 County Road V
Columbus, WI 53925
image